Leprechaun coins heads and tails

So I made up this game and I played it with my little sister. I got these kind of leprechaun coins from the Emerson carnival. So here’s how you play it 2 player or more: get a partner and have 3 leprechaun coins. Clover leaves are heads and the words are tails

So if you say heads then you get the clover leave facing coins but if it face the words and say tails you get the words face coins.

this coin is facing heads

 

Words are tails

1 player:get three leprechaun coins or more say or choose heads or tails. Lands on the right facing coin get it and leave the different facing coin.          

The small moment… 

Me and my sister were playing at night and it was really fun

My sister said “heads” and I said “tails”

I landed 5 tails. My sister landed 1 head

 

 

You should make leprechaun coin games.

just reminding you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *